Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Not a good photo day

So I used an iphone photo from my walk!

I am determined to finish up all the crap that I need to do for our taxes..we had too much going on this year with various things that I should have kept better accounting..now it is go back to find or add up stuff.     Ugghhh!!!   Only one other thing now that will probably take the rest of the day!   

I did manage to get a walk with the dog  this morning before I started and found this tiny little flower growing on the gravel path "nature trail" in the housing development down the road.   It is amazing how little things show up where one least expects them and through rocks!     Tomorrow I think I will run away from home with the camera as our weather is just about perfect for outside right now!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.