murderlegend

By murderlegend

Not too bad...

I'm currently hiding in my bathroom. My apartment door is locked, my bedroom door is locked, and my bathroom door is locked, and I have my dog in here with me. I was outside smoking a cigarette and heard screaming, someone yelling "get your hands off me!", then  I ran inside. I came out moments later and it was dead silence. A guy walked across the walkway that I can see from my balcony. He looked right at me. Then I heard knocking, and I'm sure it was on my door. I've been in here ever since. My dog is barking at something, though it could be me causing that. I don't want to sleep in here tonight. I have to try to tell myself my room at least, is safe. I'm on the second floor so no one can get to my window. At least I'm not panicking. Just being a little paranoid. One day at a time. One day at a time. I'm going to try. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.