Lali's World

By Lali

My Zen Wishing Pot

I have blipped this pot before, about six years ago. The idea behind it is that if you want a wish to come true, you write it on a piece of paper and put the piece of paper inside the pot.

I just happened to open the pot and I noticed two bits of folded paper inside and, for some strange reason, a 1p coin as well. I read what I had written in the pieces of paper a while ago. My wishes had come true....

Work was fine and the weather was lovely. It was sunny and it was warmer than the last few days, so we had quite a few walkers just coming in for a coffe.

I had a relaxing evening watching a film, but I was so tired that I kept dozing off half-way through the film.

Off tomorrow (Thursday). This is a back blip.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars, and sorry for my lack of comments. I don't seem to have much time... I hope you had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.