Zorki 3 camera

This Zorki 3 vintage Russian ragefinder film camera belongs to Scott. Another one from his collection.

I had a day off. The weather has been milder than a few days ago. It was sunny in the morning as well. I went to Cupar with Scott. In there we had some lunch and then we did some shopping.

When we got back, I was a bit tired so I lied down for a little bit and then I did some much needed housework.

After dinner, Scott and I watched the first two episodes of Game of Thrones Season 6. Although there was the usual amount of brutal killings and blood, at least there was some hope for something good on the second episode. Not hoping for it to last long though....

Off tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.