Life with Alice

By elirin

Catch Me If You Can

We had another day with sunshine, and me and my friend Bonnie made the most of it by going for a big long play date walk around the perimeter of the oak meadows. We don't exactly walk much, to be honest. More running-chasing-wrestling-sniffing-rolling around in the snow. I bet if I had a GPS it would show me running three times the distance mum walks!

In the afternoon, we went to grandma and grandpa to eat a semla. I got a meatball, some shrimp cheese and a small piece of semla. Amazing! We rated the semla 4 out of 5 in our semla test. And then - I got my birthday present! A big circular chew wrapped with chicken! Yay! I got it for my birthday, but today was the first day I was allowed to actually have it. Thank you, grandma and grandpa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.