HE picked the right spot.

The other side of the Bridge.
It was only MUCH later,  on the computer, that I realised I had to break out the virtual Secateurs and hack lumps off that ruddy bush.
Another magic day out.
Started with a "Full English" in the a.m. while Clicky mounted her display on Cranston's wall; and moving, via the inevitable brew or two, through to a meal somebody else made me and on to the ceremonial Guinness Downing ceremony to end another excellent day.
Though I admit to still starting to get urges to go home, "because Al will be wondering where I am".
I suppose it'll sink in - eventually.
:¬(
I suppose it was inevitable, the three of us being in the same locations all day, we'd have similar Blips.
Can't be helped, now and then I suppose. Particularly when we go with a target in our sights rather than just for a wander.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.