Abstract .....

 ........... Thursday86  (AT86)  ........... TRAVELS.

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting again this week.  :o))

Couldn't really post anything other than eight pages (the most interesting ones) from my passport - it is well-travelled.
Of course, it's not these bright colours (I wish it could be) but my very good friend, Patrick O' PicMonkey, thought it should be brightened up a little for the occasion!!!

I suspect it will definitely look better in full fat on a black background rather than skinny latte on white.

Reminder:  FlowerFriday17 tomorrow - no "twists" (or turns) just lovely flowers for the end of the week.   I'm hoping this is encouraging some of the "significant others" out there to be out buying the special ones in their lives some extra flowers - just because!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.