Abstract...

Thursday Travel, with thanks to Ingeborg

A little hint of where I'm going on Saturday all being well...

I had a good meeting with the Manager today.  For those who asked, a PEP is a Personal Evacuation Plan (because of my leg and health and safety they have to do this.  Although 90% of the time I can walk normally, and even do without my stick on flat ground (most of the time these days, except when walking the lake or visiting other places without a car etc) there are the days when I'm in so much pain, although thankfully rare these days, it will let me down...)

We talked about the noise level in the section and she understands (apparently its affecting my competancy levels :( ), but I will have to learn to cope!  Thankful this job isn't in the plan for staying permanently at the moment (to me), its just a temp job...though has the potential to go permanent....

Glad to be home tonight!  Need to get organised for tomorrow now!

Happy Thursday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.