Hobbs's Run

By hobbs

Comes the Sun

I am getting in quick this time. They are supposed to be connecting me  to the NBN today which may possibly mean I shall be off line until next week. Here's hoping that won't happen.

Widwed67 Results:
My sincere thanks to everyone who has been so willing to participate in the Wideangle Wednesday challenge these last five weeks and to put up with my ramblings. I sincerely hope you found the experience useful and fun.

In looking to highlight particular entries, I was searching for compositions which featured:
- strong foreground elements visually separated from the main scene

- foreground elements which didn't entirely dominate the main scene
- a main scene which might have made a worthwhile image on its own


While scanning for the above points I often by-passed excellent photographs which might well have received hearts for previous wideangle challenge subjects.

HEARTS (no particular order)
V1k1
DigitalDave
DavidKeith
MrsLinda
Skeena

HONOURABLE MENTIONS (no particular order)
Freyjad
JDO
ninniex
maxbehle
Philiphoto

Once again, many thanks to everyone for your kindness and patience. May I wish you lots of happy wideangling for the future.

PS .... It appears I am now connected to the NBN. Everything seems to work okay ........... so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.