Sunny Church

Our daughter and granddaughter came to visit this morning and later Mrs madwill accompanied them on a coffee / lunch / shopping trip, whilst I stayed at home!

I have been 'trained' in the art of fabric folding - so I spent an hour collating some bundles of cut fabric for Mrs madwill in preparation for the stall we have booked at the Harrogate quilt show next week.

I wandered to the post office to collect a parcel and then after lunch I went out for a walk with Finlay. A lot cooler than yesterday with a strong wind and we did get caught in a rain shower.

There were some brief glimpses of the sun and I was able to capture this tree with Clifford church illuminated in the background.

Soon after we got back the shopping party returned...and so it was play time for our granddaughter!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.