Facts of life

I took Gulli out for the day, we went to the V&A which he wasn't impressed with, so we stayed just long enough to look at some amazing dresses and then went to the Science museum where we went to the launchpad, an interactive play area where kids can have a lot of fun and learn how things work at the same time.
Then on to the Natural History Museum where we went to the David Attenborough studio which was an interactive film about the tree of life, we both really enjoyed it. We also saw alot of gross stuff in jars which Gulliver delighted in reminding me about for the rest of the afternoon!
We looked around this reproductive section, very informative!
And also lots of struffed animals and the giant blue whale room, always an amazing day out.

Zebedee hung out with his friend at the house and went out on a bike ride with him for the second time this week rather than come out with me, I feel a sense of loss, he is practically a teenager and I know that spending less time with me/us is natural but it's the end of an era...... (smell of burning martyr)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.