Wetter than Wet.

Pouring down as l went for my walk around the village.
Camera snuggled under my waterproof coat for much of the way.
Tweaked my back somehow, just felt it as l laced up my trainers
The walk definately did it good but l still found it difficult to get down to photograph the numerous clutches of snowdrops dotted around.
Used the automatic setting at times and just lowered the camera without using the viewfinder.
Would love to explain how took this shot, l really have no idea what l was thinking at the time but it stood out to me when l downloaded today's harvest.
I know it's full of errors but sometimes you learn more from errors, l certainly believed that when l was a teacher.

Just going out to buy a new cap for my lens as l lost mine on the walk, probably as l wrenched my camera from my coat.

( update, just found the lens cap in the bin - don't ask!)

Thanks as always to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.