Walking with Cosmo

My phone tells me we walked 3 kms this morning. Well Cosmo probably walked quite a lot more as she does not follow a straight line, but vears off to left and right.

I stopped to take a photo next to a small pool, Cosmo sat down to watch, as shown in the extra. The photograph of the pool did not work out. Cosmo badly needs a haircut, and she is booked with her hair stylist next week. Having her hair cut is not one of her favourite pastimes. It takes over an hour and she has to stand very still. At least I get to sit down when I am at the hairdresser. My visits to the hairdresser take much less time than hers, and are a lot cheaper.

I took the main photograph as we entered the woods on the way home. I was taken by the trees forming an arch over the gate into the forest, I also liked the pinkish colour of the taller of the trees in the park. The pink colour was probably a trick of the light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.