Moving Day

The house my son and his family have been renting is about to be sold. They are moving to a new house in the same neighborhood, so Bella can remain in the school where she started kindergarten. My son is out of town on another tour, so I'm keeping Evan while the movers and his mama and her sister do the moving and unpacking. We're having a great day! Evan, who is half the age his sister was when I made this blip of her, is enjoying the same puddle she has always loved. I am hoping he'll come back for another visit when the cherry blossoms fall. Evan and I will go pick up Bella when she gets out of school, and if I get a good shot of the two of them, I'll add an extra later.

Edit: changed the main photo to this one, of both children. Posting the original puddle picture of Evan as an Extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.