Congratulations .....

Congratulations to us all on this first anniversary of the day Blipfoto became the property of Blippers :-)

What does Blipfoto mean to me? A way to collect memories of my days for me and for my family and friends as the years are rushing past, it started as a means to get out of my dark moods after a move and some devastating health news, to get out into a new world to discover and to capture and very soon it became a daily habit and a bit of a passion. I've met some lovely fellow Blippers along the way, both virtually and in real life and am looking forward to meet many more :-)

Thank you very much to the Fab Four , thanks to everybody helping out, thanks to all the fellow owners and hurray, we did it, we've reached the first year of communal ownership already :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.