2011 photo resolution

By karenanya

Bird in a blue sky

Cycled down to the post delivery office before work to collect my letter with my vouchers in. 

Went out for a walk with a friend at lunchtime. There was a beautiful blue sky and although it was a bit muddy, we had a great walk around the campus and around the lake. I never tire of seeing red kites overhead but it is so difficult to get a decent picture. 

Went to book group and discussed The miniaturist. I hadn't re-read it so was struggling to remember what it was all about. Nice to catch up with the group though as it was our first meeting of 2017. Had to switch cars as it looks as if the battery has collapsed on the one I used yesterday. 

Used the vouchers to buy a Fitbit - husband has really enjoyed using his. I'm hoping it will arrive tomorrow when son number one is at home. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.