An unusual traveler

Something different today from my usual blips. A man got on the bus carrying this monkey when I was on my way to work this morning. He chose a single seat at the front of the bus and sat his friend down on the floor. I didn't think I was going to be able to take a good enough photo from all the way back of the bus but fortunately I did when it had to stop briefly at a traffic light.

Tomorrow afternoon we have a team building activity planned at the town centre and afterwards our boss is treating everyone and their partners to a meal. Prior to that though we have to go to our place of work to have a photo taken of the entire team, which is something I'm definitely not looking forward to as I never like to have my picture taken. I usually don't go anywhere on a Sunday but this time Rosie is going to have to stay on her own until I'm home again. Hopefully that will not be too late as several of us will have a shift on Monday morning.

Many thanks for the kind comments and stars on my last two blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.