Pink tulip

Backblip

This is one of the tulips in a mixed colours bouquet I presently have in the living room.

Having a photo taken of the whole team at work seemed to take ages and I was glad when it was finally done. The team building acitivity that followed at the town centre definitely wasn't any fun the first hour for the team I was because of the highly competitive behaviour of the boss' two young nieces. Thankfully there was some improvement later. Toward the end, walking around for so long was starting to feel a little too much though for my left foot and knee even though they'd had a quiet morning and it was a relief when we could finally sit down for the delicious meal that our boss was treating our whole team to in the evening.

A big thank you for all the comments and stars on my last blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.