Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

HAPPY FIRST ANNIVERSARY TO US!

The Mile High Skydiving plane was specially decorated today to help us celebrate our first full year as a community interest company!  Even the skydivers got into the act streaming banners behind them as you can see in my extra.  I thought I'd tag this for Silly Saturday (kindly hosted by Admirer) because of the silly amount of time that I spent on it. ;-)

On a serious note, though, I want to thank the FAB FOUR: Annie Andrews, Graham Colling, Bob Hamilton and Ian Stevenson for stepping up and helping us save Blipfoto and for your continued dedication!  And thank you as well to everyone who invested in Blipfuture and bought memberships.  Without this amazing team effort, we wouldn't be celebrating today!   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.