Postcard from Christchurch

It has been a dull day. No rain or drizzle.

I had to take some books back to the library so took a drive around the city and took some shots. It has been a while since taking any shots of the city and I have sure missed my walks.

The rest of the day was mostly cleaning and reading. Not very exciting. I may go to Akaora tomorrow afternoon as John wants rid of the rest of my art stuff. He found out today the first open home is Sunday, not Wednesday as he thought. Our house can be viewed on line from tomorrow. If I have time I will put up the link if you would like to see it. Do hope the photos look OK of the house.

PS Here are the photos of the house sale. Sorry I am running late so will catch up when I return home  Thursday. There is a open home on Wednesday as I have just found out.. the real state argent got it wrong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.