Do We Live...

...somewhere beautiful, or do we live somewhere beautiful?? And would I notice it as much without Blip?

Just realised about Blip's first birthday as OUR own place on the Net - what can I say? Love it to bits, and enriches my life no end - it's not just the photos, obviously - though just held my first exhibition and that was definitely thanks to Blip, and the discipline of finding and recording something I love every single day; but it's also about all the great people on here, and hoping I can meet many more of you in the flesh in the future... you are welcome to visit us here in this very beautiful corner of the planet.

I am so sorry for lack of interaction on Blip - I will look and comment, but today is yet another one of those days. Gave blood this morning (interesting to compare with UK; the food afterwards was fantastic!), quick walk out, and now off to Mora for the third time this week, for a farewell at the church, and then a team meeting...

PS Have added the extra of cigar-man yesterday - sorry! rushing too much, I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.