My favourite baaaaa :)

A lazy lie in and then took Chino for one of my fave walks around Grassington.  Popped my head over the stone wall to have a nosy at the Greyface Dartmoors I know hang out there.  Some of you may remember my hippy friend from last spring?  

Whilst telling them how lovely they are, Mr Farmer tootled by.  You've more than last year I asked?  Yes, he has 11 ewes now.  They are all with lamb I asked?  (They were all a bit cuddly bless em!) Yes said Mr F, first lambs due the 5th March... awwwww :))) 

My cuddly friends were in a field, happily mingling with ducks.  Mr F told me though, that due to new regulations regarding bird flu, he would have to remove the ducks.  Oh no.... where to I asked?  I then put my fingers in my ears and said la la lah..... noooooo!!! :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.