The Tower.....

Well, I slept and woke feeling OK except for a cold I caught on the flight. It came on with a bang and no warning. I felt sorry for the lady next to me as I kept sneezing...

Unpacked and almost put everything away. We went out briefly for a coffee and a catch up, then my sister messaged to suggest meeting at London Bridge this evening. So we did. Nice to see her and Daniel and enjoy a meal in Ask. 

Southbank was very busy with lots of people and MANY photographers! It was a cool but very still evening so I suppose ideal for some serious night photography. I had only taken my Fuji but think it's done quite well with this photo of the Tower of London across the river. 

My extra shows Tower Bridge and we two..

I've back blipped but haven't caught up at all here...many apologies. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.