Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

It was a BERRY busy day

The second day of school was "better than ever" for my little Sugar. So THAT is awesome.

As for me....my day was strange. I spent the entire day moving out of the building I have worked in for the past 12 (or more) years, and into a brand spankin' new building. AND.....AND....my very own office......AND.....AND.....it has a window. :) :) :) There is joy in my heart about that, right there.

So much change though.....I'll be a bit off for awhile, I'm so very sure. Change isn't always easy for me.

When we got home, we grabbed a few handfuls of blackberries off the vines to enjoy. I simply adore blackberries. I even put up with the ugly bushes all over my property so we can have some of the yummy fruit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.