Contemplating how Blessed we are

We were both glad to see Friday arrive. It felt like such a long week. Sugar had a lovely first week of 3rd grade, and I kept busy at work. She enjoyed play time at a friends house after school again. It is good to be a kid.

We ran a few errands, and headed on home to take another peek at the baby bunnies. I seriously was in a GREAT mood all day, and I think it was mainly because of the baby bunnies. I just adore them. We pulled them our to sort and count them this time....and we officially have EIGHT babies! woo hoo! that is a record for us. We have never had more than 7. How exciting. Sugar is soooooooooooo in love them already. This photo really proves her love.

I chose this shot of my girl staring off into the world instead of a baby bunny shot because I think.....there just might be TOO many baby bunny shots in our future blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.