Equipment Rentals (plus Bison)

Returning from Hadley with a shelf unit* from Home Depot for our pantry, I stopped to blip this array of elaborate equipment by the road (always a bit different, as a potential blip). (I shudder to think of the huge investment these machines represent, all exposed to the elements.)

Well back from the road, as you see on the sign (view it large) is the Long Hollow Bison Farm--apparently one can visit it for free, which I have not yet done (I promise to blip the bison when I do :)

Note: *The shelves are to store the frames which I will bring home tomorrow after taking down my exhibition of Galapagos photos in Amherst's Burnett Gallery.

A year ago we paid our first visit to our new granddaughter, Ella, in Baltimore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.