Northern Star

By Lifferz

Action shot

Take my photo eating a bread stick...it did something unexpected before the shot hence the expression......but this is really how I look when I'm eating (I know my parents couldn't afford finishing school!)

Last full day of dedicated study tomorrow- big stress. I had to call reception today as I left the room briefly and with major paranoia left all my notes and laptop in the safe. When I returned the safe had broken "error 1". They sent a bloke up to get into it. It took 3 visits and lots of screwdrivers and electronicy bits. I can report I was shaking.....drama...that's all I can say! My normal calm hippy (tinged with a little goth) existance has turned into a big drama over the last 5 weeks....what is that about seriously??? Finished my antibiotics...fingers crossed....

Importanty I want to tell all you blippers that it is a blue moon tomorrow night. The next one is in July 2014 or was it 2015???....so please, it's rare....look out for it and if you can see it please enjoy this rare event :-) Neil Armstrong's family have asked peope to wink at it in memory of Mr A as it falls on the same day as his funeral.

An if this isn't David Lynchy I don't know what is....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.