Blossom On A Blue Sky

Yes, it really was that blue (even if it didn't last that long!) Looking positively spring-like!

Normality resuming. And woohoo! - 7 hours' sleep - a real luxury! :)) Up early for a stroll by the river watching a solitary swan gliding across the water, then straight to the supermarket to stock up on fresh food (I always love stocking up on fresh fruit and veg after a time away) and back home, all before 9am! A breakfast of porridge and manuka honey before heading out again for coffee with my Monday friends. This afternoon has been functional - telephone conversations, paying bills, tackling the contents of my suitcase where the aftersun leaked during the flight home....... And this evening is camera club - a competition night. I did manage to get entries in before I went away but had to make quick decisions as I was short on time, so I'm not holding my breath for top scores.

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's blip!


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.