MonoMonday - love your pet

Thank you for all your comments on my selfie last night. When I tagged it for Derelict Sunday, I didn't mean that I felt neglected or abandoned in any way, merely that, like a derelict building, I'm getting old and beginning to fall to bits!

The theme for today's Mono Monday Challenge is "Love your pet", so it really had to be JJ tonight. It was her turn for a visit to the vet today, just for her annual booster and check over. She wasn't really enamoured with the whole experience and will be even less pleased by the fact that the Dreamies will be in very short supply as she has managed to gain nearly 600 grams since she was there last. I've never had such a greedy wee cat, nothing is safe and now I'm having to keep the food containers in the downstairs loo as I have not managed to find any that are JJ proof!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.