Happy Tin :)

Ian, Leo and I all have one of these going this year. Every time something good/nice/special happens you write a little note and pop it in your tin. Then at the end of the year you have a load of happy memories captured to look back on. I added a few half term happy notes to it, and the stash is coming along nicely.

It was a rather gloomy weather day but I avoided a soaking so that was good - not sure I will be able to stay dry for the whole week though, as there looks to be a lot of rain about.

I posted our miles to our USA coast to coast challenge and thanks to half term fun, the three of us managed 101 miles between us so we are making inroads into our long trek :)
Leo will be back to evening/weekend only steps now though, as he is not allowed to wear his Fitbit to school. At least Footie and Goalie practice on a Monday and Tuesday evening mean he gets thousands in on those nights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.