Scargill House

Tuesday 21st February 2017 (1641)

After the session last night I needed to do some revision as it's 11 years since I first did the Enneagram and I was a bit rusty. I felt better equipped going in to the morning session today. 

We had two very good sessions, certainly providing some food for thought. During the sessions I was able to look out on these hills bathed in wonderful sunlight and I was looking forward to an afternoon out with the camera. I was also going to test my ankle with walking boots.

By lunch time the mist had come along the valley and we couldn't see the hill opposite at all. After lunch it had cleared a bit so I got ready and went out, only to find that very fine rain that makes you really wet. I took this quick shot looking down the drive and then headed back to my room. A check of the forecast says this will only get worse and high winds are approaching as well.  

So, I have two hours to relax before the next session. A bit of spirituality with my photos I think! .... or it could be another 40 winks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.