Wearing purple...

By 60plus

Watering last week's roses...

...in mono...
Not an inviting day for outdoor shots, so thought I'd do a mono faff instead - I haven't done a full month of mono, but I have tried more than usual!
Tiny Tuesday this week is hosted by wrperry - thank you ;)

Thanks for all your entries to derelict Sunday folks  - a preponderance of cars this week, along with the usual gorgeous cottages & barns, fences, demolition sites, forlorn boatyards and decaying plants.

My Derelict Hearts this week, in no particular order, go to:

Cherryflapjack's rusty nail
dbrereton's old fiat and tumbledown barn
MrsPuff's derelict cottage
Dollykgray's derelict cottage
Happycat's ancient Ford Pop(?)
Mambo's des res 

The observant amongst you will have noticed I’ve given six hearts – I got ahead on the deal and pinched one from yesterday ;) Some of you may have to wait until later today until my stock is replenished...

Don’t forget – next week’s tag is DS70, the last one for February!

Does anyone know who is lined up to host for March? I’m away for the first two weekends so I’m not available. Any volunteers?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.