Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Still life with passion

Today, as you can see, I was having a play around with colour.  And yes, the passion fruit was delicious, I ate it with my breakfast.  Apart from that - though I have got a lot of jobs done - I regret to say I haven't been out of the house, unless you think emptying the bins counts.  A bit of a disgrace really.

But even without going outside, I can tell you it really is spring.  My neighbour has started mowing his grass.  Drone drone drone at the back of the house.  Then drone drone drone at the front.  It's taken him hours.  You would think it was a cricket pitch, though in terms of size you'd be hard pressed to get a game of tiddlywinks off it.

Okay, slight frustration over ;)

Have a peaceful evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.