A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Sneaky pre-class photo. Except I forgot to turn the sound off so it really wasn't very sneaky.

I stupidly failed to make the most of my day off and had a late night, leaving me a little tired today. I still felt the benefit of the day off just not quite as awake as I might have liked!

Work went by not too badly. We seem to have settled nicely into a routine of lunch time walks which helps to break into the day.

For some reason, I didn't much feel up to dance this evening but I was glad I went. I still can't get a handle on the new routine that we started a few weeks back and we've added in another new one this evening - I've a suspicion I would be very lost if I did miss a week! It doesn't feel like I've been going for over a month now, it's definitely the longest I've stuck at any exercise class - dance is the way to go :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.