Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Making a change

I bought a new laptop about 2 weeks ago and it has been sitting here waiting for me to set it up ( I haven't been home enough to even take it out of the box!).     I really don't want to but I know I will be much happier with the newer technology.   My current laptop is over 10 years old and has been really really good to me.   I will miss it and Windows Vista.  

So this will be my last post on the old Sony..hoping tomorrow I will have figured out how to load the photos and be able to get to them to post.  I will still have this one just in case.    

I really don't like to learn new technology.  Especially as the people who do the programs think that you know every term and every little part that they are talking about.   I don't but I will prevail!!

Wish me luck..and oh yes,  the hubby is not even going to help..he is worse than I am about computers.   The best thing is number 2 son is a computer genius so if I get stuck..I will break down and make the call.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.