Pretty

I've decided that one of my goals in life is to show pretty things. I love looking at pretty things, so sharing them is the obvious next step. Recently, I've been a bit lazy with the photos I've taken; I just don't take the time to look for beauty around me lately.

So, my new commitment is to look each day for something that I find pretty. Even if it's not traditionally pretty, I'm going to make it so. I need a lift in my creativity and this is it.

Today you get these really delicious plums and my favourite little blue jug.

I'm getting a tickly throat, but since I'm not doing sick this year, it won't turn into anything more, so that's good. Mr B is slowly getting better but still needs to take it easy so that he continues to improve.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.