Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Busy Lizzie

A completely different day today weather-wise. It was cold this morning and not far off a frost, but as the day progressed it got warmer and the sun shone.

I have been working on my assignment for most of the day and it is looking good, even if I do say so myself. I have to re-read it again now to check spellings, grammar, whether it makes sense and probably most importantly, answers the question, but it is almost finished including the twenty-one references at the end. It is currently just over 3000 words, but it is within the allowance and on the final read will gain and lose a few. I think I will hold it over the weekend and submit it early next week.

Today's blip is of an orange Busy Lizzie, which despite the wet and windy weather seems to have survived quite well; some of the others are not quite so good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.