Sunshine on a Rainy Day.

It seems Storm Doris is on its way. My Nanna was called Doris!!

Its already blowing a hooley out there with buckets and pots tumbling around the patio but its set to get worse. But the sun is out so I thought I'd turn the raindrops on the window into something pretty with my home made Heart Bokeh filter!!

Feeling much better today after a fairly good nights sleep. It was only the hot flushes that woke me up this time!!

I have a day off to look forward to today. Mr W has kindly offered to take my car in for Service (so he can go and sit in the i8 - Im not silly you know!), we have been invited to our ex neighbours for dinner (we see more of them now they have moved!) then hopefully a weekend of visiting friends.

So come Doris - Im ready for ya!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.