Grapes!

I went to bed early last night and took a nice juicy bunch of grapes with me as I felt a bit naughty for just having biscuits for dinner but fell asleep before I even got to eat them!!

I then woke with a horrible dry mouth at 3 o'clock, 4 o'clock, 5 o'clock, 6 o'clock and 8 o'clock (yay, slept right through 7 o'clock) as my nose is a bit blocked from the cold but then realised the grapes were there and boy did they make a nice midnight feast!!!

I was wondering how I could incorporate a Heart into grapes then found my pretty little jug.

A bit of faffing later and you have a Blip!

Off to work this afternoon with a tricky family then hopefully another early night as Mr W is babysitting his Grandchildren for the first time - on his own! Yep - I'm leaving him to it. He reckons he's going to get some computer work done......yeah right!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.