Therapy!

I had my first physio session this afternoon on my shoulder. 
She thinks I have a frozen shoulder. 
That could take years to get better. 
Years.
What the fudging Fudge. 
Years!
She also suggested I chased up the other appointment for the musculoskeletal clinic as I will also need some sort of fluid injection to help release everything thats stuck together within the joint, but no less than 10 minutes after the appointment had finished, I had a call from the clinic who left me a message. Total coincidence!!!

I really, really do hope its not years.

And in other news, I'm looking into a "walk a Llama" party for Daughter Number 2's Birthday. As you do!

xXx

And in todays Affinity learning, I have blue'd just the sky after selecting just that area. Might sound simple to you...but I have never done that before!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.