Iron Bridge

We went into Exeter this morning for a few things and after having a coffee and wandering round we suddenly panicked because neither of us had a clue what time our parking ticket expired and what's more, I hadn't got a blip. I left Marian getting some stuff for lunch and supper and skeddadled off to the car. Fortunately there was still twenty minutes left before the ticket was up. I remembered that the Iron Bridge was just round the corner and I wondered if that could be my blip. Yes, just the job!

I hope your thatch hasn't been too disturbed by Doris. It's been blowing a bit here but I think it's further up the country that most of the mischief is happening. I hope you're doing alright. I'm going away for a few days tomorrow so I hope I'll get a few good blips for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.