Sparkling all the way....

A bit of work then a potter with Amelia around a few antique shops where she bought a beautiful vase for £3.50 and two oh so pretty Victorian bud vases for 99p each!  I was looking for a vintage tin for under a tenna..... it had to be the right size to use as a cash tin... I know... don't tell any burglars...(but it will only have pence in if you do!) I failed in my mission, although I did come across a fetching tin with Diana and Charles on the front, complete with a jigsaw inside.. for a fiver.... it was just a bit too big though. (The tin, not the jigsaw)

Anyway.... in the sparkly dress section was a very sparkly 1920s dress which caught my eye... think I could shimmy across a dance floor in that with a Martini in my hand :)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.