6 Years!

6 x 365 = 2190 consecutive blips!


The boys and I drove to Lille Skensved after work, to meet Helle and train dogs. 

I stopped on the way and bought some red face paint, which I need for Crufts. That's one more thing ticked off the list. 

Hero had the training time he needed, but we tried not to spend too much time with the others - about 30 mins on each dog. A snow storm was forecasted for the evening. 

I am glad I left when I did... It was a long way home and waiting would only have made it worse. 15 kms from home the snow turn into rain though, so there is no snow storm around here. 

Soooooo 6 years of blipping... I've loved every day of it :-)
Thank you to all of my great blip-friends for this fabulous community <3

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.