When you are thirsty....

- but doesn't want to let go of your ball :-D

Oooh Dear! I nearly forgot my blip-day today!!! 7 years of blipping and 2555 consecutive blips!

I had booked the Working Paws Hall in Stestrup for 1½ hours after work today, so we trained indoors on the same kind of surface, which we will work on at Crufts. 

I had good training with all 3 boys. Hero of course had my main focus, but Gollum had 20 mins of very focused training and he was super. And Biscuit had 10 mins in the end of the session. He was a star <3

This is Hero after his training. He was thirsty, but didn't want to let go of his ball. He solved the problem by giving the ball a wash :-D

We stopped and went for a walk on the way home. It has been a beautiful sunny day, so it was lovely.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.