Show Of Winners

We had a busy morning with dog walks and packing and at 1 pm we drove to Hillerød as Hero and I were performing at Show Of Winners tonight.

6 dogs and handlers had qualified for the Dog Dancing Cup at the Doggie Gala Show at the Frederiksborg Centre.

Hero and I got ready to perform as the 3rd of the dog dancing teams, but our music didn't work, so we ended up waiting and waiting and eventually we had to perform our routine to one of the other handler's music.

We told our ghost story to music from Disney's Frozen! It made very little sense, but the audience loved our routine and I was very very pleased with Hero's work. 

We had a fun afternoon and evening along with the other dog dancers.

And now I am at my sister's. She lives near the Show Of Winners venue and my nephew is celebrating his birthday tomorrow, so it was great timing. 

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.