Sunday

First of all; thank you for all your well wishes for my Blipday yesterday.

Today, we went to the training hall at 10 am. 

I worked Hero outdoors on a big field - we need the space and the weather has been beautiful today, so it was perfect. 

I then went indoors to do some Nose Work searches with Gollum and Biscuit. Nose Work is a dog sport created to mimic professional detection dog tasks. The dogs must find a hidden target odor and alert the handler. 

I had super training with all 3 dogs. 

We finished with a lovely sunny walk, before we went home.

I have spend the afternoon packing some stuff for Crufts. Departure in about a week.

This is Gollum during his Nose Work training session. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.