Birmingham Reflections

I really like the reflections in these buildings which are by the entrance to Snow Hill Station in Birmingham. I was planning a quick trip into the city but the trains are still all over the place following Doris Day yesterday. The train I am sitting on is going to be here for at least 8 minutes waiting for a crew member. The train before this one was cancelled as they were missing a crew member! Bizarre...

I've got things to do!

Mom to take out for lunch, Dundee cake yo bake for Guess the Weight of the cake competition at my Dementia UK Tea party next Saturday, Name the gnome competition gnome to finish knitting...

AND another day of my New Zealand photo book to have a go at!

Train crew has turned up! Should be going soon!

Oh yes, prescription sun glasses to collect...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.