The Sheep Field

I'm back !

Having not picked up a camera for over a week here I am again. Still got the cough & still got the sniffles but nothing like as badly as previously.

Felt well enough to go to see my Mother who I haven't seen for 6 weeks. She was well and as usual I had to book my appointment to see her. En route I called at the BBOWT reserve at Gallows Bridge Farm just for a recce for next time I am passing - need to go when it is drier. I stopped further up Broadway and took this shot of the sheep in a field which has been used for centuries. You can just about make out the ridge and furrows in the picture.

On the way home from Mums I called in at a restaurant to book a table for next week. We are meeting my cousin Julie & her chap for food & wine. They will be staying near Bicester and this place is about half way between us & them. Should be good.

Thanks for all of the stars & hearts particularly on the picture of Daph .

Hopefully I will catch up with you soon

Richard

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.