MS Walk skirt

Spent my afternoon adding more tulle to my Walk MS skirt. I found a much brighter orange tulle today and I needed more so it worked out well. Not the most flattering skirt but fun to wear on the day. Today with my green MS Walk T-shirt I'm the perfect Irish girl!

Watered all my new plantings first thing and then headed to the Church parking lot where our Scouts were having their annual BBQ lunch plate fundraiser. I picked up two plates for Kent & I to have.

I went to two different craft stores looking for beads like Arlene would like but no luck. I did find the orange tulle and a couple of things for my fairy garden so not wasted trips.

Because of all the activity yesterday, the rest of the day will be quiet.

Happy Weekend Everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.