New Jumpers

Woke up with a covering of snow, but most of it soon melted.  It's been a lovely calm day, and bright and sunny.  The wind has picked up tonight. 

I was in the museum office this morning, working with photos.  Down on the desk in the museum in the afternoon, and plenty to keep me busy with setting up for events.  After work, a mad dash to get my stuff together, and headed to Unst with Julie and Brian.  

Arrived safely in Unst, and always make it straight to see family.  It's the Norwick Up Helly Aa this weekend, so mam, dad and others up too.  I bought my nieces some new clothes, and they got it on arrival.  Here displaying their new jumpers are nieces Lottie and Anna, with granny (mam), taken in sister Julie's at Lonahoull, Haroldswick. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.